SWANBOURNE PRIMARY P&C NOMINATIONS 2020

Office	2019 Officers, Chairs & Reps	2020 Nominations
President	Mr Tom Orchard	Vacant
Vice President	Ms Clare Wood	Vacant
Treasurer	Mr David Sutton & Mr Steven O'Hara	Mr Steven O'Hara
Secretary	Ms Belle Lyons	Ms Belle Lyons
Executive Member	Mr Steve O'Hara	Vacant
Executive Member	Ms Peta Bennett	Vacant
Executive Member	Ms Louise Parker	Vacant
Executive Member	Ms Elicia Kennedy	Vacant
Executive Member – Principal	Mr Trevor Mitchell	Ms Rebecca Robson
Communications	Ms Emma Coyle	Vacant
Early Childhood Representatives	Ms Melissa Styles	Vacant
Environment Committee Chair	Ms Misty Carey	Vacant
Social & Fundraising Committee Chair and Classroom rep Coordinator	Ms Zoe Moss & Ms Peta Bennett & Taury Wainwright	Zoe Moss
Music / Choir / Drama Representative	Mr Ben Pickering	Vacant
School Board Representative	Mr Tom Orchard	Mr Tom Orchard
Year 6 Representative	Ms Fiona Broomhall	Vacant
Sports Representative	Ms Megan Bye	Vacant
Auditor	Mr Varughese Komattu Mathews	Vacant
Lost Property	Ms Georgie Cunningham	Ms Georgie Cunningham
Uniform Shop Co-ordinator	Ms Evangeline Welfare	Ms Anna McGlew
Second Hand Clothing	Ms Clare Brans	Ms Clare Brans
School Banking Co-ordinator	Ms Amanda Spalding	Vacant